Ahmedabad

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    204, 2nd Floor, Hiloni Business Park, Behind Emerald Hotel, Naroda, Ahmedabad – 382330.
  • Name: Harnik Raval
  • Mobile: +91 9998900599
  • Email: harnik@puthurinfotech.com

Bangalore

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    No 55, 5th cross, Banaswadi, Bangalore 560043.
  • Name: Ravi AM
  • Mobile: +91 9480690107
  • Email: ravi@puthurinfotech.com

Chennai

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    Flat No: G-3, Door No: 15/52A, South West Boag Road, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017.
  • Name: Balakrishnan
  • Mobile: +91 9566149199
  • Email: balki@puthurinfotech.com

Delhi

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    204, 2nd floor, Plot no-11, Savitri Sadan-1, Commercial Complex, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092
  • Name: Kamal Kishore
  • Mobile: +91 9513604217
  • Email: kamal@puthurinfotech.com

Hyderabad

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    No.10-2-39, First Floor, Plot No.122, Near Mahalakshmi Temple, West Marredpally, Secunderabad- 500026
  • Name: Sridhar Balla
  • Mobile: +91 9000566106
  • Email: sridhar.balla@puthurinfotech.com

Kochi

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    No. 54/561B. Kumaranasan Nagar, Kadavanthara, Cochin-682020
  • Name: Harikrishnan
  • Mobile: +91 9746478661
  • Email: hari@puthurinfotech.com

Kolkatta

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    11, SPC Block, Kazipara, Chittaranjan Colony, PO Regent Estate, Jadavpur, Kolkata 700092.
  • Name: Biswadeep
  • Mobile: +91 9903008620
  • Email: biswadeep@puthurinfotech.com

Mumbai

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    L-347/352, Dreams Mall, LBS Marg, Bhandup(W), Mumbai-400078
  • Name: Sabu M Paul
  • Mobile: +91 7738456686
  • Email: sabu@puthurinfotech.com