Ahmedabad

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    204, 2nd Floor, Hiloni Business Park, Behind Emerald Hotel, Naroda, Ahmedabad – 382330.
  • Name: Harnik Raval
  • Mobile: +91 9998900599
  • Email: harnik@puthurinfotech.com

Bangalore

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    No 55, 5th cross, Banaswadi, Bangalore 560043.
  • Name: Ravi AM
  • Mobile: +91 9480690107
  • Email: ravi@puthurinfotech.com

Chennai

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    Flat No: G-3, Door No: 15/52A, South West Boag Road, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017.
  • Name: Balakrishnan
  • Mobile: +91 9566149199
  • Email: balki@puthurinfotech.com

Delhi

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    204, 2nd floor, Plot no-11, Savitri Sadan-1, Commercial Complex, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092
  • Name: Kamal Kishore
  • Mobile: +91 9513604217
  • Email: kamal@puthurinfotech.com

Hyderabad

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    2nd Floor, "AKHIL Associates", Plot no.21/Part, 10-3, Near Delhi Public School Main Gate, Seva Mandal Society, Mahindra Hills, East Marredpally, Secunderabad, Hyderabad - 500026
  • Name: Srinivas R
  • Mobile: +91 9704444453
  • Email: srinivas.r@puthurinfotech.com

Kochi

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    No. 54/561B. Kumaranasan Nagar, Kadavanthara, Cochin-682020
  • Name: Harikrishnan
  • Mobile: +91 9746478661
  • Email: hari@puthurinfotech.com

Kolkata

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    E-65 Baghajatin, Ground Floor, Kolkata-700086.
  • Name: Chandan Das
  • Mobile: +91 9903008620
  • Email: chandan@puthurinfotech.com

Mumbai

  • Puthur Infotech Pvt Ltd
    Office No. 603 A & 603 B, Exim Link Premises Co-op Society Ltd, Mulund-Goregoan Link Road, Nahur (W), Mumbai - 400080
  • Name: Sabu M Paul
  • Mobile: +91 7738456686
  • Email: sabu@puthurinfotech.com